Open Letter: List of Signatories

This is a list of all the verified signatories to our Open Letter to the House of Bishops. A list of signatories divided into laity, clergy, and signatories from other Churches in the Anglican Communion is also available. All the signatories have affirmed that they are members of the Church of England or of another Church in the Anglican Communion.

By default the list is sorted in the order in which the Open Letter was signed, most recent first. You can sort the list differently by using the Sort form at the top of the list; there is also a Search form. To see the details of an individual signatory, click on his or her surname.

If you are a signatory, you can edit your own record by using the private link you received by email. If you can no longer access the email, please go to this page to request a reminder of your private link.

All Signatories

Sort by:
Total Records: 1793, showing 25 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NameParish and Role(s)Diocese
Miss Anna D'Elia Choir Member and Worshipper at St. Mary’s, Sanderstead Southwark
Dr Tom Howling St Thomas, Mellor. Director of Music Chester
Mrs Deborah Rastall St Mary’s Sanderstead. Churchwarden Southwark
Ms Emma Jenkins Worcester
Mrs Susan Sinagola Worshipper at St Mary the Virgin, Bowdon Chester
Mr Thomas Griffiths Member at Christ Church Purley Southwark
Miss Sasha Johnson Manning St. Mary-the-Virgin, Bowdon (Choir member) Chester
Richard Hall (not in C of E)
Mr Sam Wilson Parish Missioner for Youth in Bowdon Parish Chester
Imogen Morley (not in C of E)
Eleanor Fox Choir at St Luke’s, Chelsea London
Miss Emilie Butcher
Mrs Julia Elfred St Matthew’s Redhill, Churchwarden Southwark
Miss Alexis Hutchinson Lay clerk at Worcester Cathedral Worcester
Ms Hannah Crump Southwark
DIANE CAUNT Worshiper and PCC member All Saints Southwell & Nottingham
Mr Stuart Tennant
Miss Isabel Sinagola Member of the choir of St Luke's Church Chelsea London
Mr Leigh Rowney Scone Anglican Church, Diocese of Newcastle Australia: Lay Liturgical Assistant/Ministry Team (not in C of E)
Mr Kevin O'Sullivan
The Revd Harry Kerr
Maria Theresia Altenhofen
Ms Elke Schmidt
The Revd Lorna Green
The Revd Kathlyn Harwood