Open Letter: List of Signatories

This is a list of all the verified signatories to our Open Letter to the House of Bishops. A list of signatories divided into laity, clergy, and signatories from other Churches in the Anglican Communion is also available. All the signatories have affirmed that they are members of the Church of England or of another Church in the Anglican Communion.

By default the list is sorted in the order in which the Open Letter was signed, most recent first. You can sort the list differently by using the Sort form at the top of the list; there is also a Search form. To see the details of an individual signatory, click on his or her surname.

If you are a signatory, you can edit your own record by using the private link you received by email. If you can no longer access the email, please go to this page to request a reminder of your private link.

All Signatories

Sort by:
Total Records: 1784, showing 25 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NameParish and Role(s)Diocese
Mr Darwin Martin
Mr Raymond Murray
Fr Rob Whalley
Mrs Jennie Begg
Ms Cara Greenham Hancock
Revd Dr Stephen O'Connor Assistant Curate, Walmer and Cornilo Benefice Canterbury
Dr Ron Knott ALM at Horwich and Rivington Benefice, Horwich, Manchester
Revd Linda Le Vasseur Winchester
Mr Andrew Dyer St Andrew's Chesterton Ely
Mr David Savident Worshipper Canterbury
Dr Ruth Pritchard London
Mrs Carolynn PRITCHARD Lay Children's Minister Great St Mary's Cambridge Ely
Dr Arvan Pritchard Great St Mary's Cambridge (PCC Vice Chair) Ely
Revd Sue Burchell Vicar of St Leonard's Banbury Oxford
Ms Emma Pritchard Europe
Ms Susan Royce Worshipper and PCC member at St Giles Cripplegate London
Mr Chris Attfield Oxford
Mrs Christine O'Neill Reader at St. Paul, Helsby Chester
Dr Clare Cooper Worshipper at St John the Evangelist, Upper St Leonards Chichester
Revd Dr Rebecca Craven Assistant priest, Sacred Trinity, Salford Manchester
Nicola Denyer Licensed Reader, St Mary’s Monkseaton Newcastle
Mrs Nicky Morgan All Saints with Holy Trinity, Loughborough Leicester
Ms Amanda Hill Southwark
Mr Dominic Collinson Hollinghurst Winchester
Mrs Gillian Taylor Worshipper and PCC member at All Saints’ Madeley Lichfield