Open Letter: List of Signatories

This is a list of all the verified signatories to our Open Letter to the House of Bishops. A list of signatories divided into laity, clergy, and signatories from other Churches in the Anglican Communion is also available. All the signatories have affirmed that they are members of the Church of England or of another Church in the Anglican Communion.

By default the list is sorted in the order in which the Open Letter was signed, most recent first. You can sort the list differently by using the Sort form at the top of the list; there is also a Search form. To see the details of an individual signatory, click on his or her surname.

If you are a signatory, you can edit your own record by using the private link you received by email. If you can no longer access the email, please go to this page to request a reminder of your private link.

All Signatories

Sort by:
Total Records: 1784, showing 25 per page
TitleFirst NameLast NameParish and Role(s)Diocese
Very Revd Michael Sadgrove Dean Emeritus of Durham Newcastle
Revd Christine Sandiford Manchester
Mrs Kate Poole Worshipper at St James & Emmanuel, Didsbury Manchester
Miss Alexa McDonnell St James and Emmanuel (Youth Team Leader) Manchester
Miss Louise Pinington Worshipper at St James and Emmanuel Manchester
Rev Dr Nicholas Bundock Team Rector of St James and Emmanuel, Didsbury Manchester
Mrs Susan Strong Bath & Wells
Mrs Erika Baker Bath & Wells
The Revd Andrew Foreshew-Cain Chaplain at Lady Margaret Hall, Oxford Oxford